Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Little Mr & Ms. Laoag City 2016

Little Mr. & Miss Laoag 2016 Aen Yassir Rabago and Keziah Claire Gali; Mark Wynrei and Xyann Rhyz, first runner up; Jezzly Chen and Emily Loraine, second runner up; John Ruzell and Ahyesha Jhane, third runner up; and Xyruz John and Chelsea Fay Cabacungan, fourth runner up.

No comments:

Post a Comment